Curator: Heidi Donohoe
Rural Arts, The old Courthouse. Thirsk. YO7 1QS
Saturday 02 March – Saturday 16 March 2018

FRESH exhibition is an exciting, new initiative that works to provide emerging artists the opportunity to showcase a diverse cross section of interesting and cutting edge works alongside other graduates from colleges and universities across the UK. The exhibition in March will include a private view and will be on display to the public at The Courthouse in Thirsk.

Congratulation’s to Simon Frater-Russell, Manchester School of Art: @simone.frater_russell who received a solo exhibition 2019

ARTISTS FEATURED:

Amber Gosden, York St. John University: @ambergosdenart

Anya Charikov-Mickleburgh, Royal College of Art: www.anya-charikov-mickleburgh.weebly.com

Charlie Manthorp, Manchester School of Art: www.charliemanthorpceramics.com

Ffion Taverner, Manchester School of Art: www.ffiontaverner.com

Hannah Parikh, Nottingham Trent University: @hannahparikh

Helena-Made, Sheffield Hallam University: @helenamade

Jessica Copping, Glasgow School of Art: www.jessicacopping.com

Junie Latte, Glasgow School of Art: www.junielatte.com

Katie Tomlinson: @kt_tomlinson

Lorain Be, Bradford School of Art: www.uniquearts.co.uk

Maggie Thompson, Manchester School of Art

Megan Fatharly, Falmouth University: www.meganfatharly.weebly.com

Rebecca Perry, Staffordshire University: www.rebeccaperryceramicdesign.com

Ruth Brown, Glasgow School of Art: www.ruthbrownjewellery.com

Simon Frater-Russell, Manchester School of Art: @simone.frater_russell

Sorcha McCole, Newcastle University: www.sorchamccole.uk

Will Norman, Leeds Art University: www.williamnormanart.co.uk